Music Watch-The-Throne

Published on August 8th, 2011 | by We Are S.M.E


[LISTEN] Jay Z & Kanye West – Watch The Throne (Full Album Stream)

If you haven’t yet got yourself a copy of Kanye and Hova’s “Watch The Throne”, then what on earth are you waiting for!?

One of the most highly anticipated albums in recent years was released this morning solely via iTunes and, more impressively, managed to avoid the seemingly inevitable online leak.

We’ve had our copy of the album on repeat all morning, but if you aren’t lucky enough to have had the chance to download it yet or don’t have an iTunes account then the lovely people at Grooveshark have made the whole album available to stream online, which you can do so below.


1. No Church In The Wild f. Frank Ocean (prod. Kanye West, Mike Dean & Ken Lewis)
2. Lift Off f. Beyoncé (prod. Kanye West, Mike Dean, Jeff Bhasker, Q-Tip & Don Jazzy)
3. Niggas In Paris (prod. Hit-Boy)
4. Otis f. Otis Redding (prod. Kanye West)
5. Gotta Have It (prod. The Neptunes)
6. New Day (prod. The RZA)
7. That’s My Bi**h (prod. Q-Tip & Kanye West)
8. Who Gon’ Stop Me (prod. Sham “Sak Pase” Joseph & Kanye West)
9. Murder To Excellence (prod. Swizz Beatz & Symbolyc One)
10. Welcome To The Jungle (prod. Swizz Beatz)
11. Made In America f. Frank Ocean (prod. Sham “Sak Pase” Joseph)
12. Why I Love You f. Mr Hudson (prod. Mike Dean & Kanye West)


Share Button

Tags: , ,

About the Author

Back to Top ↑